2018 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Day Observed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veteran’s Day (Observed) Monday November 12, 2108
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Day (Black Friday) Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Day – close @ 1pm Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year’s Eve Day – close @ 1pm Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019


#